OUR VISION

Amazing Big Stone art design co., LTD is committed to improving the purity and cultural sense of artistic design.

A.B.S hopes to focus on the commercial value, aesthetic value, communication value and experience value of design through its own and everyone's efforts. We reflect on whether design is "optional?" ", "is it foreign or China?" ", "design is the core competitiveness? And so on; We explore the deep connotation and charm of eastern culture. We absorb and learn the rules and logic of western advanced design knowledge.

A.B.S hopes that art design, green design and value design can be reflected in all aspects of business and life. Let everyone fall in love with surprises, while enjoying the "beautiful" and happy feeling.

A.B.S will use its own ideas, accomplishment and skills to exceed the requirements of customer. We wish to embody the excellent industrial design, VI, SI, media promotion and graphic interaction design fully, and bring strong appeal and penetration in the establishment and promotion of brand image.

Design has a powerful fascination that it guides us to pursue this or quiet, or reflective, or surging feeling.


VISION LOGO

A.B.S LOGO was inspired by the five-color stone, the story of Nuhuo mending the sky. The five-color stone is practical and colorful. The eye is in the palm, the hand is higher than the eye. Be diligent and hard to study will make design idea "bubble" to come out one by one.


苏ICP备18039287号

企业愿景

奇鸿石艺术设计有限公司立意改善艺术设计的纯粹性和文化归属感。 
A.B.S希望通过自身和大家的努力来共同关注设计的商业价值、美学价值、传播价值、体验价值。我们反思设计是否 “可有可无?”、“非洋即中?”、“设计是核心竞争力?” ;我们探索东方文化的深层内涵和魅力,我们吸收、 学习西方先进设计语言的规则性、逻辑性。
A.B.S希望艺术设计、绿色设计、价值设计体现在商业的方方面面,生活的点点滴滴。让大家都爱上惊喜的同时,享受“美”和愉悦的感觉。 
A.B.S会用自身的理念、素养、技能来超越客户的需求。全方位体现优秀的工业设计、VI、SI、媒体推广、平面交互设计,在品牌形象确立和提升中,带来的强大地感染力和穿透力。 
设计具有强大的魅力,让我们追逐这种或宁静、或反思、或澎湃的感觉。

愿景LOGO

A.B.S 的五色石LOGO灵感来源与女娲补天故事,五色石实用而又多彩。眼在手心,手比眼高。勤劳、好学会让设计点子的“泡泡”源源不断的“飘”出来。


苏ICP备18039287号